Curriculum Committee Meeting Agenda McClain Hall M108 - 10:30 AM 2/28/2025

Voting Members:

- Matt Buel, chair & faculty senate VP tie breaker only
- Student Government: TBD
- Faculty, School of Business, Arts Call to Order Dane Hustead & Sciences
- Doug Wintle Faculty, School of Technology & Health Sciences
- Laura Knox Faculty, School of Business, Arts & Sciences
- Stephen Thomason Faculty, School of Technology & Health Sciences

Non-voting members: Katy Page, secretary, Robert Shurley, Heather Lagoy, Cindy Turner, Amy Clark, Rebeccca Baird - Chancellor's Council on Diversity, Don Reynolds

Non-voting Attendees: Tamara Daniel, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, any other academic and non-academic department heads or directors, Banner Scribes

Web Reports Maintenance: Tina Bradley <tbr/>tbradley@asumh.edu>

Corrections / Amendments: Minutes of 24Jan2025 Meeting

Old Business:

None

New Business:

• Acknowledgement of four(4) notifications from the School of Business, Arts, and Sciences

Links to Documentation:

- Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes January 2025.docx
- Curriculum Com Mtg 28Feb2025 (Folder)
- Notification BAS CollegeAlgebraUpdate.pdf
- Notification BAS HighSchoolGPAPreReq.pdf
- Notification BAS EDU 2033.pdf
- Notification BAS EDU 2043 (1).pdf