Shared Governance Committee Assignments			Shared Governa	nce Workgroup Assignments				
	2024-2025 UPDATED 10/24/24			202	1-2025 UPDATED 2/25/25			
Acor	demic Affairs (1st Friday, 9am)				cademic Affairs			
lame	Category	Term End	Advising workgroup	Online workgroup	Library workgroup	Al workgroup (AD HOC)	Syllabus Revision workgroup (AD HOC)	RSI workgroup (AD HC
Pry, Eddie	Faculty Senate at-large	August-25	Dennis, Shawn - Faculty	Anderson, Terri - Faculty	Bradley, Tina - Staff (Chair)	Buel, Matt	Baird, Rebecca	Clanton, Jessica
nelby, Jordan	Staff Senate at-large	August-25	Knox, Laura - Faculty	Baird, Rebecca - Faculty (Secretary)	Klinger, Matt - Faculty	Clanton, Jessica (Chair)	Bentley, Tim	Leppold, Cathy
toach, Jill	Faculty, School of Business, Arts & Sciences	August-25						
			LaGoy, Heather - Staff	Clanton, Jessica - Faculty	Knox, Laura - Faculty	Mudra, Karl	Dry, Eddie (Chair)	Navel, Robin
BD	Faculty, School of Technology & Health Sciences	August-26	Leppold, Cathy - Staff	Cullipher, David - Staff	Sisco, Jessica - Faculty	Stallings, Tamya		Priest, Shelia
radley, Tina	Staff	August-25 CHAIR	Lueck, Melanie - Faculty	Leppold, Cathy - Staff	Spiegel, Peggy - Staff	Thomas, Michael	Leppold, Cathy	Thomas, Kellie
Voods, April	Staff	August-26 SECRETARY	Pharis, Lacie - Staff	Navel, Robin - Staff	Swafford, Rita - Staff	Walker, Theressa	Stepp, Paul	Walker, Theressa
Quick, Sadie	Student	May-25	Thomas, Kellie - Faculty (Chair)	Priest, Sheila - Faculty (Chair)	Swanson, Paul - Faculty	Edwards, Miranda (student member)		
	, one at-large member selected by Chancellor's Counci				·			
Jessica Clanton)	,,		Truell, George - Staff	Stallings, Tamya - Staff		Crisel, Cyndi (non-voting)		
	demic & non-academic department heads or directors							
ion-voting attenuees. Flovost, VCAA, acat	definit & non-academic department neads of directors		Walker, Theressa - Staff	Walker, Theressa - Staff		Daniel, Tamara (non-voting)		
						Leppold, Cathy (non-voting)		
						Navel, Robin (non-voting)		
C4d.a	ant Affaire (2nd Frider, 10:20am)			Student Affairs				
	ent Affairs (2nd Friday, 10:30am)							
lame	Category	Term End	Retention workgroup	Student Handbook workgroup (AD He				
entley, Tim	Faculty Senate at-large	August-25	VC of Student Affairs or Representative	Baird, Rebecca	Baird, Rebecca			
oster, Lequita	Staff Senate at-large	August-25	Recruiter or Representative		Bentley, Tim			
aird, Rebecca	Faculty, School of Business, Arts & Sciences	August-27 CHAIR	Beck, Victor - Staff	Noblin, Annie	Anderson, Sara			
ayton, Jan	Faculty, School of Technology & Health Sciences	August-25	Cullipher, David - Staff	Sisco, Jessica	Beaver, Stephanie			
ruell, George	Staff	August-26 SECRETARY	Daniels, Bob					
ueck, Nathan	Staff	August-25	Proctor, Brandy - Faculty					
luggins, Emilee "Blair"	Student	May-25	Tetrick, Brenda - Faculty					
	for Student Affairs, Dean of Students Affairs, Recruiter,							
nember selected by Chancellor's Council		-	Walker, Theressa - Staff					
	ors, non-academic department heads or directors							
	,							
Onor	ational Affairs (4th Friday, 9am)		Onor	ational Affairs				
		Town Cod		ational Allairs				
lame	Category	Term End	Institutional Technology workgroup					
Dry, Eddie	Faculty Senate at-large	August-25 CHAIR	Dockins, Waynna - Staff					
Bentley, April	Staff Senate at-large	August-25 SECRETARY	Stallings, Tamya - Staff					
ínox, Laura	Faculty, School of Business, Arts & Sciences	August-26	Swanson, Paul - Faculty					
wanson, Paul	Faculty, School of Technology & Health Sciences	August-25	(Membership to be addressed at first Op	perational Affairs meeting)				
tobbins, Nickey	Staff	August-26						
Crunkleton, Kenny	Staff	August-25						
Dover, Jada	Student	May-25						
Non-voting membership: CFO, one at-large	e member selected by Chancellor's Council on Diversity							
Non-voting attendees: Academic & non-ac		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,						
ton voting attendees. Academic & non-ac	decime department nedds of directors			*Workgroups can have between 5 to 9				
				members				
Cur	riculum (4th Friday, 10:30am)							
ame	Category	Term End						
uel, Matt (Chair, Faculty Senate VP)	Faculty Senate at-large		*Katy Page - SECRETARY					
			naty rage - SEUREIART					
ustead, Dane	Faculty, School of Business, Arts & Sciences	August-27						
Vintle, Doug	Faculty, School of Technology & Health Sciences	August-26						
(nox, Laura	Faculty, School of Business, Arts & Sciences	August-25						
homason, Stephen	Faculty, School of Technology & Health Sciences	August-25						
BD	Student	May-25						
BD	Student	May-25						
	, Registrar, Transcript Evaluator, Banner Scribes, one at	-large						
nember selected by Chancellor's Council	on Diversity (Rebecca Baird), Katy Page, Cindy Turner							
	demic & non-academic department heads or directors							
Dianning 9. Du	dgeting (1st Friday, 10:30am as needed)							
		Term End						
ame	Category							
linger, Matt	Faculty Senate at-large	August-25						
wafford, Rita (Chair, Staff Senate VP)	Staff Senate at-large	August-25 CHAIR						
randy Proctor	Faculty, School of Business, Arts & Sciences	August-26						
effrey Hicks	Faculty, School of Technology & Health Sciences	August-27						
runkleton, Kenny	Staff	August-25						
Goy, Heather	Staff	August-26						
rimes, Lillian "Lily"	Student	May-25						
	e member selected by Chancellor's Council on Diversity							
nderson)		****						