Academic Affairs Committee

Agenda - September 6, 2024 9:00 am McMullin Lecture Hall (D200)

Voting Members: Tina Bradley, Eddie Dry, Lucy Haun, Jill Roach, Jordan Shelby, April Woods, Sadie Quick

Non-voting members: Jessica Clanton, Karen Heslep, Robert Shurley

Non-voting attendees: Provost/VCAA, Academic & Non-academic department heads/directors

- 1. Call to order
- 2. New Business items:
 - a. Nomination and election of Chair & Secretary
 - b. Workgroup membership
 - i. Advising Workgroup
 - ii. Online Workgroup
 - iii. Library Workgroup
 - iv. Al Workgroup
 - c. Workgroup recommendation Ad hoc
 - i. <u>Syllabus Workgroup</u>
 - d. Open floor for any notification items
- 3. Adjourn