Curriculum Committee Meeting Agenda McClain Hall M108 4/26/2024 - 10:30 AM

Voting Members:

- Matt Buel, chair & faculty senate VP tie breaker only
- Arts & Sciences Faculty: Eddie Dry, Laura Knox
- Business & Tech Faculty: Jeffrey Hicks, Stephen Thomason
- Health Sciences Faculty: Doug Wintle, Lucy Haun
- Student Government: Madison Snyder; Abigail Melton

Non-voting members: Katy Page, secretary, Karen Heslep, Julia Gist, Beth Whitfield, Clay Berry, Heather Lagoy, Cindy Turner, Amy Clark, Rebeccca Baird - Chancellor's Council on Diversity

Non-voting Attendees: Tamara Daniel, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, any other academic and non-academic department heads or directors, Banner Scribes

Web Reports Maintenance: Tina Bradley <tbradley@asumh.edu>

Call to Order

Corrections / Amendments:

Minutes 2/23/2024 Meeting

Old Business:

Previously Tabled items being replaced by new notification

New Business:

- Consideration of two(2) proposals from the School of Health Sciences
- Acknowledgement of one(1) Notification from the School of Arts and Sciences
- Acknowledgement of one(1) Notification from the School of Business and Technology
- Acknowledgement of one(1) Notification from the School of Health Sciences

Links to Documentation:

Folder Link

- Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes 22324.pdf
- Agenda Curriculum 26Apr2024
- Proposal HS RN Trad and Bridge Math Change.pdf
- Proposal HS Updating GenEds for PreNursing TC.pdf
- Notification AS Compl keyboarding catalog update 26Mar2024.pdf
- Notification BT BUS 2513 Marketing outcomes update.pdf
- Notification HS Updating GenEds for PreNursing TC.pdf