## **Academic Affairs Committee**

Agenda - March 1, 2024 9:00 am McMullin Lecture Hall (D200)

Voting Members: Stephanie Beaver, Tina Bradley, Robin Navel, Eddie Dry, Lucy Haun, Paul Stepp, Jill Roach, April Woods, Sadie Quick

Non-voting members: Jessica Clanton, Karen Heslep, Robert Shurley

Non-voting attendees: Provost/VCAA, Academic & Non-academic department heads/directors

- 1. Call to order
- 2. New Business items:
  - a. Update from Academic Advising Workgroup
    - i. Notification that <u>proposal</u> to change location of Advising documents has been approved with no changes
  - b. Update from Al Workgroup
  - c. Open floor for any notification items
- 3. Adjourn