Curriculum Committee Meeting Agenda McClain Hall M108 1/25/2024 - 10:30 AM

Voting Members:

- Matt Buel, chair & faculty senate VP tie breaker only
- Arts & Sciences Faculty: Eddie Dry, Laura Knox
- Business & Tech Faculty: Jeffrey Hicks, Stephen Thomason
- Health Sciences Faculty: Doug Wintle, Lucy Haun
- Student Government: Madison Snyder; Abigail Melton

Non-voting members: Katy Page, secretary, Karen Heslep, Julia Gist, Beth Whitfield, Clay Berry, Heather Lagoy, Cindy Turner, Amy Clark, Rebeccca Baird - Chancellor's Council on Diversity

Non-voting Attendees: Tamara Daniel, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, any other academic and non-academic department heads or directors, Banner Scribes

Web Reports Maintenance: Tina Bradley <tbradley@asumh.edu>

Call to Order

Corrections / Amendments: November 2023 Curriculum Committee Meeting.pdf

Old Business:

• None

New Business:

- Consideration of one(1) proposal from the School of Business and Technology
- Acknowledgement of one(1) Notification from the School of Business and Technology
- Discussion of Feasibility of Course-by-Course Clemency see:
 - AR GUIDELINES_ON_ACADEMIC_CLEMENCY.pdf

Links to Documentation:

Folder Link

- CRJ Electives.pdf
- Notification BT Catalog Course Descriptions.pdf

AR GUIDELINES_ON_ACADEMIC_CLEMENCY.pdf