# Curriculum Committee Meeting Agenda McClain Hall M108 10/27/2023 - 10:30a.m.

## **Voting Members:**

- Matt Buel, chair & faculty senate VP tie breaker only
- Arts & Sciences Faculty: Eddie Dry, Laura Knox
- Business & Tech Faculty: Jeffrey Hicks, Stephen Thomason
- Health Sciences Faculty: Doug Wintle, Lucy Haun
- Student Government: Madison Snyder; Abigail Melton

**Non-voting members:** Katy Page, secretary, Karen Heslep, Julia Gist, Beth Whitfield, Clay Berry, Heather Lagoy, Cindy Turner, Amy Clark, Rebeccca Baird - Chancellor's Council on Diversity

**Non-voting Attendees:** Tamara Daniel, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, any other academic and non-academic department heads or directors, Banner Scribes

Web Reports Maintenance: Tina Bradley <tbradley@asumh.edu>

## **Call to Order**

**Corrections / Amendments:** Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes 92223.pdf

#### Old Business:

• None

#### **New Business:**

- Consideration of one(1) proposal from the School of Arts and Sciences
- Consideration of one(1) proposal from the Business and Technology
- Acknowledgement of two(2) notifications from the School of Arts and Sciences

Links to Documentation:

- Proposal AS ASLAS Chem 1044.pdf
- Proposal BT Truck Driving Action Form.pdf
- Notification AS Accuplacer Correction.pdf
- Notification AS Exercise Science.pdf
- Notification AS Exercise Science MOU.pdf
- Notification AS Western Civ Name change.pdf