Curriculum Committee Meeting Agenda McClain Hall M108 9/22/2023 - 10:30a.m.

Voting Members:

- Matt Buel, chair & faculty senate VP tie breaker only
- Arts & Sciences Faculty: Eddie Dry, Laura Knox
- Business & Tech Faculty: Jeffrey Hicks, Stephen Thomason
- Health Sciences Faculty: Doug Wintle, Lucy Haun
- Student Government: Pending

Non-voting members: Katy Page, secretary, Karen Heslep, Julia Gist, Beth Whitfield, Clay Berry, Heather Lagoy, Cindy Turner, Amy Clark, Rebeccca Baird - Chancellor's Council on Diversity

Non-voting Attendees: Tamara Daniel, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, any other academic and non-academic department heads or directors, Banner Scribes

Web Reports Maintenance: Tina Bradley <tbradley@asumh.edu>

Call to Order

Corrections / Amendments: April 28, 2023 meeting minutes

Old Business:

• Acknowledgement of five (5) Summer Notifications

New Business:

• Consideration of four (4) proposals from the School of Arts and Sciences

Links to Documentation:

CC Meeting Minutes 28April2023.pdf

CC Summer Notifications (Folder)

- Proposal AS ASB History.pdf
- Proposal AS CGS Math.pdf
- Proposal AS Description Changes.pdf
- Proposal AS TC name change.pdf