our support

The Cotter Warrior Foundation awards three memorial scholarship. They are the Reeves Memorial Scholarship, Sam Roth Memorial Scholarship, and the Judy Nazarenko Memorial Scholarship

In addition to the memorial scholarships, the CWF also awards its own scholarships, supports the elementary incentive program, pays the tuition for students in the ASUMH concurrent credit courses, holds a Faculty/Staff Luncheon, and helps send students to various activities and competitions across the state and nation.

The CWF holds an annual fundraiser: a 5K/10K Run/Walk in the Big Spring Park along the majestic White River.

Members

- Linda Roth, President
- Sandy Wilson Wilhite, Secretary
- Rogena Smith, Treasurer
- Betsie Czeschin
- Holly Smith
- Billie Heenan
- Vanessa Thomas Jones



Dorothy L. Reeves



Sam Roth



Judy Nazarenko

