## Flippin School Board Minutes

## **REGULAR MEETING**

## **TUESDAY, December 17, 2019**

Time:	4:30 p.m.	Plac	e: Adr	nin. Bldg.
Board I	Members Presen	t: Curt Bryant, President; Terry Chatelain, Sec Brent Mitchell, Member; Bryan Benedict Me		
Others	Y Ja	arbrough, Middle School Principal; Tracie Luttrell, Eler	Hudson, Superintendent; Dale Horn, High School Principal; Gregg ugh, Middle School Principal; Tracie Luttrell, Elementary Principal; Mott, District Treasurer; Amy Lynch, Curriculum Director; Lisa Daf I Coordinator	
Media:				
Others	<i>:</i>	MINUTES		
•	Motion by Bryan Benedict, seconded by Brent Mitchell, to approve the consent agenda.			
	Motion carried: 4 – 0			
•	Motion by Bryan Benedict, seconded by Brent Mitchell, to accept the resolution of local support of the 2019-2020 six (6) year facilities master plan.			
	Motion carried: 4 – 0			
•	Motion by Brent Mitchell, seconded by Bryan Benedict, to accept the 2021-2022 proposed budget.			
	Motion carried: 4 – 0			
•	Motion by Brent Mitchell, seconded by Bryan Benedict, to approve the food service bids as presented.			
	Motion carried:	: 4 – 0		
	Executive Session started at 5:06			
	Executive Sess	ion ended at 5:29		

 Motion by Bryan Benedict, seconded by Brent Mitchell, to accept the resignation for retirement of Lisa Daffron as Federal Coordinator at the end of the 2019-2020 school year.

Motion carried: 4 - 0

 Motion by Brent Mitchell, seconded by Bryan Benedict, to accept the resignation of Jackie "Dee" Whitaker as Preschool Teacher effective December 13, 2019.

Motion carried: 4 - 0

 Motion by Bryan Benedict, seconded by Brent Mitchell, to accept the transfer of Aubrie Becker from Flippin to Cotter.

Motion carried: 4 - 0

 Motion by Bryan Benedict, seconded by Brent Mitchell, to adjourn the meeting at 5:35 p.m.

Motion carried: 4 - 0

Curt Bryant, President

Terry Chatelain, Secretary